Idea for custom formula - AnabolicMinds.com

Idea for custom formula

1. New Member
    Answers

Idea for custom formula

I'm new at the whole custom/homebrewing option for PH's. I've used pre-made versions such as One+ with excellent results. I am currently dieting for a contest in April, but I want to hang on to as much weight and muscle as possible while cutting fat. I just started using a bottle of super 1+ which I had leftover from my last cycle and what I'd like to do is, after this bottle is empty, switch to straight 1-test right up to my contest as well as add 1,4 Andro. I was thinking of getting 2 bottles of T-Gel with DMSO and 24g of 1-test to split between them. And getting some bottles of capped 1,4 Andro as well. Any suggestions or advice would be appreciated.

2. Board Supporter
    Stats
    6'3"  190 lbs.
    Answers

That sounds like a pretty good idea to me, although being on cycle from now till april is wayy too much, unless of course your planning on taking proper off time inbetween. I myself was thinking about buying two bottles of the T-Gel and putting 15 grams of 1-test in one and 15 grams of 4-ad in the other for a completley customizable cycle (two really). I just didnt have enough money so i went with 1t-pro. Good luck let us know how it goes.
  3. Senior Member
    Answers

12g of 1 test is a whole lotta 1 test for 1 bottle. Wait to hear from Curt or Chemo first.
    •   

4. New Member
    Answers

Yeah, I wasn't sure if it would be too much. Like I said, I've done a pretty hardcore cycle of super 1+ in the past and managed it quite well, with proper post cycle therapy as well.
  5. Board Supporter
    Stats
    6'3"  190 lbs.
    Answers