Safest PH with regards to toxicity vs gains

bigmark1972

Board Supporter
Awards
I am somewhat new to the PH scene but I have a question about gains vs toxicity.
The new methyls that have been coming out are very interesting and I have tried several with good results from all I have tried. M1t, M5aa, and just starting M4OHN with mdien soon to follow.

My question is what PH would you GURU'S say has the best risk/reward ratio?
Obviously I am looking for compounds that actually work well, so lets not consider the weak "semi-worthless compounds" as I know there are a few of those out there. I would also consider IGF as I am sure this is probably the least damaging to the body.

I have heard great things about m1,4add however the effective dose seems to be in the 40-60mg range. I currently weigh 255, I have been as high as 287 and have been training most of my life. I am trying to make a comeback of sorts without breaking the law. I used to dance on the dark side but I had a run in with the law and unfortunately this is not an option.
I have managed to keep my organs in good shape after 5 years of juicing, and I don't want to trash them now. Looking for a little input here, Thanks.

2bbig

Awards
I'm not a guru, but i would say its safe to say that anything thats not methylated that gives good gains is the winner here.

bigmark1972

Board Supporter
Awards
what PH would be the big winner in that category? Are these injectable or are the transdermals better. What PH would you think is the best non-methylated?

2bbig

Awards
A transdermal 1-ad and transdermal 4-ad whould be better than mag-10, but i can't say that for sure since i haven't taken it myself.

bigmark1972

Board Supporter
Awards
My Plan is to try and get back to 280 or so probably using methyls and then try to use something safer to maintain.
Thanks for the input so far.

supersoldier

supersoldier

She thinks my traps'rrrr sexy!
Awards
  • Established