first T-1 pro cycle, what do you think?

albanese9

Awards
This is my first time posting so i will tell you about myself. Im 21 years old, 5'8" 150 lbs. about 8-10%bf and have been lifting for 1 year. I have been researching PH for 6-8 months and have come up with this for my first PH cycle.I will be using PNs "build your own transdermal" t-gel with 5g of 1-test and 2.5g of 4ad for 4 weeks on 4 weeks off 4 weeks on. For pct i have liquid nolvadex from cutsom nutrition warehouse. Workouts are going to be on a 4 day split: monday- back/Bis, tuesday-chest/tris, wednesday-off, thursday-legs, friday-shoulders/traps/abs, and on an occasional saturday(if time permits) i will do a very light chest/tri WO.

This is what my cycle will look like.

FIRST 4 weeks:
-T-1 pro - 2ml twice a day
-Diet plan will be 3860 calories min.(that is the exact amount of the foods i eat)
-Protein - 170g/day
-Multivitamin - mega man
-Dextrose - 1/2 cup only after WO

SECOND 4 weeks:
-Nolvadex - weeks 1-2 40mg/day
- weeks 3-4 20mg/day
-Diet plan will stay at 3860 calories/day
-Protein - 170g/day
-Multivitamin - mega man
-dextrose - 1/2 cup after WO

Any advice or opinions would be great.

jwp888

Awards
I would get a lil more lifting under your belt before trying some PH's, but your plan looks good. I would add a lil more protein though. I LOVED T-1 Pro. I used 5gr of 1-test and 5 grams of 4-ad and gained a lil over 15lbs over my 6 week cycle at 4 squirts/day. Gains did not really start coming hard until late the second week.
I would add some glucosamine/chondroitin to the mix to help your joints out also.

albanese9

Awards
i have been lifting a couple years but the last year i have been very dedicated.

15lbs, good job. thats my goal on this cycle. you said you took 4 squirts for a total of 8ml. do you think i should up my dose to 6ml?

NPursuit

Awards
  • Established