Just finished Dermacrine cycle, straight onto H-Drol?

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"  176 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    48.37%

Just finished Dermacrine cycle, straight onto H-Drol?

Hi,

I've just completed my first PH cycle and it was Dermacrine, 4 pumps a day for 4 weeks. I noticed quite a strong 'rush' of energy/focus/vitality on the first 4 days which diminished soon thereafter. I completed the cycle anyway and after a good 3-day split of power-lifts and one day isolation movements a week, I've added 10lbs to my deads (5x5 120kg) and a measly 7.5 lbs to my ch press (5x5 75kg) . I'm following this up with a month of Brazilian Ginseng (Suma) which has ecdysterone and other endocrine balancers in it. The thinking being that because Dermacrine is so mild, I won't need much else.

I'm 35yrs old, 185cm and weigh 75kg.

I've been training for over 10 years and consistently fail to pack on good quality muscle even if I eat like a horse. Ecto all the way. Great for definition but man, what an effort to pack on good mass.

My question is mainly this - now that I've finished the Derma, I'm keen to start something a bit stronger. How soon do you think I'll be able to start a (mild) H-Drol cycle? I was thinking something like 25/25/50/50 to begin and see how my body reacts (experiment later) and follow it up with:

Inhibit E 2/2/1/1
    PCT Assist
    Lean Extreme
    Liver Assist XT

Any tips on dosing for my PCT?

Any help greatly appreciated.

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'7"  170 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    75.36%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro