Storing HCG how??

1. New Member
    Answers

Storing HCG how??

I got 5000iu HCG boxes and I have to admit, i am new to HCG.I was thinking of using 1500iu twice a week throughout my cycle.How do i keep the HCG sterile once I get it into slin pins.If its in the slin syringes is that considered sterile and safe for storage in the fridge.Can i just take them out of the fridge and jab it straight when i need it.I am lost here.I am worried about cleanliness and sterility.Also will the needles rust or something.I never done cool fridge needles before,lol.Any help would be appreciated.

2. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'7"  XXX lbs.
    Answers

Why such a high dose so often? I'd x-fer the amount I needed for the cycle into a sealed sterile vial and just draw up what I wanted for each shot. This is assuming the HCG is already suspended in something. If it is in the amps, I'm not sure if you can mix it all up and store it without it getting ruined.

ManBeast
    -Saving random peoples' nuts, one pair at at time... PCT info:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/192992-pct-what-why.html
    -Are you really ready for a cycle? Read this link and be honest:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/191120-checklist-before-thinking.html
    *I am not a medical expert, my opinions are not professional, and I strongly suggest doing research of your own.*

3. New Member
    Answers

Take the vial with the powder and mix it with 1cc bac water and then transfer it into a 10cc sterile vial. Add an additional 7 cc of bac water to the vial, use a 25 gauge needle to vent while adding to vial, and store it in the fridge.
    Shoot 1/2cc twice a week for 8 weeks ending when your cycle ends prior to PCT, nice and simple. With 5000iu you will be shooting 312.5 with each injection or 625 a week which should be enough to keep the boys 'happy' during cycle. The HCG should hold for about 60 days in bac water so...8 weeks x 7 days = 56 days.

•   

4. New Member
    Answers