(FINEPLEX) Estra-4, 9-diene-3, 17-dione

tjones2787

Awards
I am currently taking this. I am very new to this PH game. To my knowledge this is the same as Finigenx just a different name... Is that correct?

I am a week into this cycle and as far as I feel Moderate strength gains. Is there something I can stack this with for increased gains???

Also should I be taking a 30 day cycle or 60 day cycle???

Thanks in advance...

sanchezgreg18

sanchezgreg18

Awards
  • Established
whats ur pct looking like for this? how high are u dosing it? what prior ph experience do u have?

hardknock

Awards
  • Established
I highly recommend against cycling this for 60 days. You are looking at 8 weeks on a "tren" oral product.

I hope you got a clean version and not some of the tainted crap that is floating around.

sanchezgreg18

sanchezgreg18

Awards
  • Established
I highly recommend against cycling this for 60 days. You are looking at 8 weeks on a "tren" oral product.

I hope you got a clean version and not some of the tainted crap that is floating around.
u didnt mean run it for 8 weeks but 60 days is bad i hope. because thats the same amount of time...

tjones2787

Awards
This is my first PH ive run... PCT is nolva and its 50 mg a pill and two pills a day. 100 mg /day.

tjones2787

Awards
i am also taking
creatine 500
nitor
ets
plama jet
hydro whey protein
casein protein.
and milk thistle

sanchezgreg18

sanchezgreg18

Awards
  • Established
if its ur first ph run i wouldnt go higher then 120mg at the very most. and i wouldnt go longer then 6 weeks with only nolva for pct. have u got anything for prolactin, cortisol, natty test booster? how are u planning on running the nolva? i would have an ai to prevent estro rebound but thats ur choice i guess

sanchezgreg18

sanchezgreg18

Awards
  • Established
btw since noone asked what are ur stats? age, weight , ht, years lifting etc..

tjones2787

Awards