First time sdrol/phera stack

michael75

michael75

Awards
So as you can see by the title,this is my first time using either compound,let alone stacking them.

Im using AMMO Apha-mass which is dosed 10mg sdrol and 15mg phera per capsule.

I`m 6"1 and 204lb,i have been training for five years and am 34 years old.I have used prohormones before including all of AMS products,LG Methyl-1-d and Havoc by RPN.

I have been taking three caps of AMMO Alpha-mass ed for the last seven days,now i`m not sure how this stuff works but i can say that recovery is really good,strength and endurance are up and i have absolutely no sides...Except a little sleep disturbance.

I`m taking AI Cycle support,eating pretty clean and having two to three Met-rx supreme whey shakes ed.

Im presuming that some products are better quality and are stronger than others,i was expecting a lot more from this AMMO stack,i mean i`m not taking taurine and have not experienced one back pump or any shin splints,my piss is almost clear and doesn`t smell,vascularity is minimal etc etc.

My experience with Havoc was more pronounced.I`m at the point where i feel i want to put something else in the mix to boost things up,does this sound like i have a bunk product? With the amount of Phera i`m having i thought my libido would be on the go,if anything it`s dropped...The old boy even went to sleep half way through sex with the wife,which aint good.

From what i`ve read and heard i`m not even sure this is sdrol/phera,what do you guys think? Has anyone else tried these AMMO products? The supplier i got from told me they are made in Hawaii.

bigzach1234

bigzach1234

Awards
  • Established
2 capsules should be more then sufficient for some one of your weight and expierence

also phera does not increase sex drive for most, and superdrol crushes it also so its probably working.... whats your diet look like... you should be up some weight by now

michael75

michael75

Awards