Nutrex 1-tu and Virtago Stack

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    47.45%

Nutrex 1-tu and Virtago Stack

Hey, I want to a 1-tu/Virtago stack, but before i do it i want to know if anyone else has done it and what there results were, how they stacked it ect. ect.
    Any help would be greatly APPRECIATED!

-Pirate

2. king of useless information!!!
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    84.74%

two things for ya...
    1.) you're 18, no need for a PH cycle this young
    2.) go with a transdermal from PN and not the 1-tu ethergels. You'll get more bang for you're buck
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    47.45%

Yea, i know im 18, but i'll take my chances, I've already done a cycle of 1ad and I loved the results. My bench went up about 20 lbs. in 3 weeks and I was very pleased. My gains in the gym are non - existant at the moment (ive been benching 230 6 times for about 2 months) so I really want to get some results from 1-tu since I've heard so many good things about it. On the other hand, transdermal from PN sounds interesting, I would like to more about this.

- Pirate
    •   

4. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    57.65%

Transdermals from PN are great but the way it looks that whole thing might be in the past. Hope to hell I'm wrong but how longs it been since their ' Build Your Own' stuff was listed and available ?
  5. Advanced Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    83.16%

1-tu is a great product...i've done 6 bottles of it, 2 different cycles....
    just stack your vitargo and take 3 1tu caps a day and you start feelin it in about a week or 2. take the creatine on an empty stomach in the morning....good luck.
  6. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    47.45%