Nutrex 1-tu and Virtago Stack

Pirate

Awards
Hey, I want to a 1-tu/Virtago stack, but before i do it i want to know if anyone else has done it and what there results were, how they stacked it ect. ect.
Any help would be greatly APPRECIATED!

-Pirate

kmac6225

king of useless information!!!
Awards
  • Established
two things for ya...
1.) you're 18, no need for a PH cycle this young
2.) go with a transdermal from PN and not the 1-tu ethergels. You'll get more bang for you're buck

Pirate

Awards
Yea, i know im 18, but i'll take my chances, I've already done a cycle of 1ad and I loved the results. My bench went up about 20 lbs. in 3 weeks and I was very pleased. My gains in the gym are non - existant at the moment (ive been benching 230 6 times for about 2 months) so I really want to get some results from 1-tu since I've heard so many good things about it. On the other hand, transdermal from PN sounds interesting, I would like to more about this.

- Pirate

Crotalus

Awards
Transdermals from PN are great but the way it looks that whole thing might be in the past. Hope to hell I'm wrong but how longs it been since their ' Build Your Own' stuff was listed and available ?

Boss_K

Awards
  • Established
1-tu is a great product...i've done 6 bottles of it, 2 different cycles....
just stack your vitargo and take 3 1tu caps a day and you start feelin it in about a week or 2. take the creatine on an empty stomach in the morning....good luck.

Pirate

Awards
It does sound like a great product, but the i've done some more research and I think I am a little to young for ph's. The guys on the boards are very smart and they know what they are talking about so i'll take there advice. I would rather continue to build a solid base first then in a couple of years ill try my hand at them. For now though, I think ill go with the virtago creatine, but what could I stack with it? Any suggestions?

-Pirate

Boss_K

Awards
  • Established
orvise--you were doing something wrong then...