Feel Like have reached Plateu and need some expert advice! - AnabolicMinds.com

Feel Like have reached Plateu and need some expert advice!

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'5"  88 lbs.

Feel Like have reached Plateu and need some expert advice!

Hi guys,

Hope every one had an enjoyable crimbo! Basically my story is as follows! I started trainig trainig about 18 months ago as i had health issues- high blood pressure bad resting heart beat and i was over weight! I am 6ft 6 and at that point weighed about 21 stone! I am now down to 13 stone 6 pounds and have a good blood pressure and resting heart beat etc.. I have lost a lot of the bulk i had and am beggining to look a bit thin. I have been hitting the weights pretty hard for the last 9 months and have an okay workout and an okay diet.

I think my major problem is probably over training as i go to the gym 5-6 day a week and work a lot of the same muscles all the time; chest the most followed by bi's tri's and the back and shoulders. I do a lot of of chest and bi's and not enough of the rest. This is due to when being over weight had serious moobs and flabby arms but now are nice and toned and worried if i dont do them nearly every day they will go again. Realise this is stupid but will prob keep doing anyway but just make sure i match it with equal amout of back and shoulders too! Sorry this is long winded but no one else iknow has any knowledge so i would really appreciate a bit of someones time.