Time for injecting

Suryoyo

Awards
Hi !!

I have decide to inject AAS now, I have done many PH- cycles before, maybe 10 or 11.

Because I am new to injecting I want to be sure whats best for me.
I thought to do a Test C + Deca kur but then many says If its your first time do only test to see how the body will take It.

So.. I´m thinking to do a cycle like this:

Test C 750mg /W for 12W
Then I dont know if i will go with m1t for 3W in the beggining of the cycle or 3-4W with M-Drol.

Week 15
For PCT I have Tamoxifien 40/40/20/20
and 6-bromo

I am thankfull for all help i can get.

HawaiianPride

HawaiianPride

Awards
1-12 Cypionate @ 500mg PW inject 250mg on Mon and again on Fri
PCT 14 days after last inject.

You'll do fine with Test by itself, you don't need to rush into stacking anything or going above 500mg just yet.

Throw Clomiphene in your PCT bro Nolva by itself isn't as effective.

Suryoyo

Awards

You'll do fine with Test by itself, you don't need to rush into stacking anything or going above 500mg just yet.

Sounds good man !!

timmmah

timmmah

Awards
  • Established

Agree on everything except one thing-inject tues/fri. there's 168 hours in a week, inject every 84 hours. ie tues 8 am, fri 8 pm. Helps keep bp regulated

jp17815

jp17815

Awards
  • Established
For your 1st inject, dont worrie about an oral to start it off. Make sure all your research is up to par. Throw some Nolva into your PCT, and have Arimidex in the case of a gyno flare up. you will only need 0.5 mg's to combat a gyno issue. Better safe then sorry bro.

JP.

standoe3

Awards
yeah i agree 500ml a week is good for first time u will feel and see a difference from you previous ph cycles trust its not the same test is way better as far as results bnut dont get it twist you still have to do all the work its a enhancer not a magic pill or injection like every body else says and if you research increase the dose say 750 or 1000ml a week u are going to increase the chance of sides

Suryoyo