Someone HELP

livefast22

Awards
I'm interested in taking H-Drol or X-Tren but I'm new to all of this. I have been working out for over a year and have had less than ideal results. Can somebody please help me set everything up?

do I take h-drol or x-tren with a cycle assist? If so what one?
and whats a good PCT?

thanks for your help

gamer2be08

gamer2be08

Banned
Awards
  • Established
If you just started lifting for a year, you are not close to where you should be. You shouldnt even consider running a cycle. If you havent gained, you probablly do not eat enough, or your training is off... What is your height and weight? What have you gained in a year of lifting. To put it into perspective, when I actually learned how to lift properly and eat enough, I gained about 50lbs of muscle, not fat, in a year and a half to 2 years of proper training and eating habits. I used to weigh about 115 a few years ago, now im about 175.... Would be about 185 or greater, but I got the swine flu a few months ago and had dysentery a year ago... Coupled with a lot of military training, little food, lack of sleep and high stress, I think im doing pretty good....

ozarkaBRAND

ozarkaBRAND

Awards
  • Established
I'm interested in taking H-Drol or X-Tren but I'm new to all of this. I have been working out for over a year and have had less than ideal results. Can somebody please help me set everything up?

and whats a good PCT?

thanks for your help
If you've been working out for over a year with nil results, you're just not doing it right. The problem could be with your nutrition, or with your training methods themselves. It is likely a combination of both.

Don't do steroids if you don't know how to get jacked without them. That's absolutely stupid, for many reasons.

livefast22

Awards