Running Nolva during test cycle

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    13.83%

Running Nolva during test cycle

Ok. I'm confused. I have been doing HRT for about two years now using Androgel. I have four PH/PS cycles under my belt and had some pretty good success. I decided to try my first AAS cycle using test enanthate, 500mg a week for 10 weeks. Did my first injection last Monday. I'm also going to frontload with M1T, 10mg for the first two or three weeks.

I have had what I would describe as pseudo-gyno pretty much since puberty. Last year, I was 235 lbs @ 30% BF, now I'm at 204 @ 14%, but my chest fat appears like someone carrying higher bodyfat. Even though I didn't have issues running highish dose 4 week M1T/4AD cycles, to say I'm concerned about getting gyno from test e is an understatement.

I plan to start 10mg of liquid Nolva (Lion) each day starting at week 3. Here is my question. I've heard once you start Nolva during a cycle, you better not stop until completion because you will get gyno due to the 'rebound effect'. BUT since I plan to stay on HRT, the advice given to me is to go back on the Androgel immediately at the cycle's end and skip PCT. Won't I still have problems with the rebound effect if I discontinue the Nolva? If so, how long should I keep running it after the cycle's end?

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    62.56%

Quote Originally Posted by JerseyDevil
    Ok. I'm confused. I have been doing HRT for about two years now using Androgel. I have four PH/PS cycles under my belt and had some pretty good success. I decided to try my first AAS cycle using test enanthate, 500mg a week for 10 weeks. Did my first injection last Monday. I'm also going to frontload with M1T, 10mg for the first two or three weeks.