4-ad/ Newbie

1. 4-ad/ Newbie

Hi all, this is my first time posting on the forum but I have been reading up!
    My background, 3yrs natural training, gained 35lbs muscle but I want to start a prohormone cycle. I just want to make sure that I I have my facts straight so correct me if I am wrong.
    I was thinking about doing a 4-AD cycle with 1-AD, I have read that 1-AD is supposed to be very anabolic without being very androgenic. These posts seem to lead me to believe that is quite opposite!
    I definately want to avoid the hairloss issue so I am pretty set on doing just a 4-AD cycle for the 1st time, how does this sound to you guys? Shold I go transdermal or oral with an ester?
    I was thinking about the dermabolics brand spray on or Biotest 4-AD-EC, any opinions on which I should do? I was thinking about starting at 400mg ED and then increasing in a week or 2 if I dont see any results. OK??
    Lastly, does the Nizarol shompoo really work? I have heard mixed results.
    I really want to try 1-AD with this stack but dont want hair loss, so in your opinion would I still make good gains on strictly 4-AD since it is my 1st time or so I really need the 1-AD. (I just want more size) not necessarily more streangth.
    Sorry about the length!!

2. IMHO I would go for the 4-ad Transdermal from PN. I did a cycle of 1-ad and had no hair problems, 1-test on the other hand I did have some hair loss but it was easily controlled with nioxin (shampoo and conditioner). Personally I have the genetics for hair loss, and I already have a receeding hair line, but even while "on", I have no problems stopping it. As for whether or not you need it 1-ad, that is up to you, I say just go for a 10grams of 4-ad in T-gel cycle, that will give you some bulk or maybe even try 5g of 1-test and 5 of 4-ad. Either of these would be a great first cycle, and if you are worried about hair loss just take precautions with spiro and/or nizoral or nioxin.