4-ad/ Newbie

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    18.01%

4-ad/ Newbie

Hi all, this is my first time posting on the forum but I have been reading up!
    My background, 3yrs natural training, gained 35lbs muscle but I want to start a prohormone cycle. I just want to make sure that I I have my facts straight so correct me if I am wrong.
    I was thinking about doing a 4-AD cycle with 1-AD, I have read that 1-AD is supposed to be very anabolic without being very androgenic. These posts seem to lead me to believe that is quite opposite!
    I definately want to avoid the hairloss issue so I am pretty set on doing just a 4-AD cycle for the 1st time, how does this sound to you guys? Shold I go transdermal or oral with an ester?
    I was thinking about the dermabolics brand spray on or Biotest 4-AD-EC, any opinions on which I should do? I was thinking about starting at 400mg ED and then increasing in a week or 2 if I dont see any results. OK??
    Lastly, does the Nizarol shompoo really work? I have heard mixed results.
    I really want to try 1-AD with this stack but dont want hair loss, so in your opinion would I still make good gains on strictly 4-AD since it is my 1st time or so I really need the 1-AD. (I just want more size) not necessarily more streangth.
    Sorry about the length!!

2. Registered User
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    78.87%