1st PH use for old man football

phatallover13

Awards
I’m not sure if this is the right place for my question/advice request- if so please forgive me, first timer…

I’m planning on my first PH cycle in what is probably a unique situation.
I’m 30 yrs old, 6’1 280 lbs. I’ve been lifting weights for about 12 years. My unique situation is that I have a full contact full pads football game coming up…it’s called alumni football where old guys like me play with their old high school buddies against their old rivals. Anyway, I want to try and time my PH cycle where I am at my peak with strength, stamina, aggression, etc. at the time of my game.

The PH’s I have are AMS Decavol UTT and 1 Andro Rx by Ironmaglabs. Taking the recommended dosage ( Decavol 1 ml twice a day, 1 Andro 100 mg 3 times a day) I figure the Decavol lasting 30 days and the 1 Andro lasting 20 days.

The PCT is where I could use some advice, right now I have:
CEL Cycle Assist- 8 per day, starting??? I’m thinking the last week of the PH’s.
Diesel Test Pro-Cycle – 5 per day, starting??? I’m thinking the second week of the PH’s.
I also take Universal Animal Pak every day.

Is this enough of a PCT? The research I’ve done so far tell me neither PH has a real estrogen conversion threat.

Also, my timing of the PH’s, right now, is to have them end around the day of the game, my thought is that’s when I will be the strongest as a result of the PH’s. Any suggestions/advice?
Thanks,

gamer2be08

gamer2be08

Banned
Awards
  • Established
You need a serm for your pct. look into nolvadex (tamoxifen citrate).. Look up research chemicals on google and you will find what you need.. I would also get another bottle of the 1-andro and increase it up to near a gram by the last week...

jbryand101b

jbryand101b

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
well, for the dosages you listed, estrogen most likely wouldn't be a problem.