Getting rid of puffy nipples after 15 years

mrh86

Awards
Hi, long-term lurker here. I've had really puffy nipples since I was 8, and was really overweight at the time. When I was 17-18, I started getting really frustrated with them and cut down to 1500 calories per day while doing fast paced running 6-7 days per week. I got down to 158 lbs with a six-pack, but still had puffy nipples.

I started lifting like 6 months ago (I'm 23), and put on quite a bit of muscle. This made my nipples seem even puffier. I tried a low dose of epistane for a couple of weeks because it was recommended for gyno, which I thought I had, and then ran nolvadex for a month after that. The nolvadex seemed to make my nipples a little bit less puffy, but didn't take care of it altogether.

To make it clear, my nipples are puffy, but I do not have gyno symptoms that are listed in the sticky thread. I had lab tests recently that showed my test and prolactin levels right in the middle of the normal range. I didn't get tested for estrogen, but I think that may be the culprit.

I'm thinking of running a formestane cycle after my deload, both to (hopefully) get rid of my puffy nipples, and to increase igf-1 levels after my deload. I really don't want to use letrozole until I've at least given formestane a run, because I hear you can run into some harsh side effects from it. Thoughts?

DevilSmack

DevilSmack

Awards
Use formestane transdermal applied directly to your nips 3 x a day. That is your best bet.

Link24

Awards
  • Established
Letro at .25mg every other day will probably be better than anything and with this dose you will avoid almost all of the side effects.

jbryand101b

jbryand101b

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I would give an anti cortisol sup a try, something like lean xtreme stacked with something else like (pick your otc aromatase inhibitor product)