Good places to do research about injects

y0da

Awards
I'm fairly new to injectables, done a few cycles of ph/ds and am looking to do a cycle of injectables. However I am finding a hard time getting reliable research information. I've been reading lots of sites but some of them have contradictory information. Was just wondering if anyone could point in the direction of a legit website that can help me complete my research. Also something I really could not find a straight answer on is what is an amp?

Edit: saw the sticky, but i already understand most of the science behind it. I'm really looking for more procedural/usage information.

Jasen

Jasen

Awards
  • Established
find mooch ask him pretty knowledgable dude flood his inbox ;)

Jasen

Jasen

Awards
  • Established
I'm fairly new to injectables, done a few cycles of ph/ds and am looking to do a cycle of injectables. However I am finding a hard time getting reliable research information. I've been reading lots of sites but some of them have contradictory information. Was just wondering if anyone could point in the direction of a legit website that can help me complete my research. Also something I really could not find a straight answer on is what is an amp?

Edit: saw the sticky, but i already understand most of the science behind it. I'm really looking for more procedural/usage information.
what is ur question>? u can ask on AM

juice3320

juice3320

Banned
Awards
  • Established

There are alot of good books out man (Anabolic Pharmacology, Anabolics 2009, Layman's Guide to Steroids, etc.) however google is your friend and if you are looking for how to inject then go on you tube and search it. There are a ton of vids on it. Also if you have a question about what cycle you should go for then ask away. That's what this section if for.

y0da

Awards