is my epistane experience normal?

1. Registered User
    Answers

is my epistane experience normal?

So I've been on epi for 5 days, 10/20/30/30/30...The first two days I could really feel it working. I had an increased heart rate, felt sort of edgy but not uncomfortably so, etc..now I don't "feel" anything, even though I have been taking a higher dose. Is this experience typical so far? I'm taking it spaced out evenly, with trisorbagen to enhance absorption

2. Registered User
    Stats
    6'3"  220 lbs.
    Answers

Have you ever taken it before? you might be feeling the placebo effect. I'd say give it another week and it you don't feel it towards the end of next week bump the dosage.
  3. Registered User
    Answers

it's my first time, but I know what I felt wasn't a placebo. I had pumps like never before and an increase in BP. So you're saying that I shouldn't really be feeling much at this point? I'm so small I find it hard to believe that I would need the same dose as all these big people on the forum. But then again, I need high doses of everything for effects (i.e. painkillers, etc.), so maybe I metabolize everything really fast. I am having joint discomfort and random throbs at 30mg a day if that is an indicator..
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    6'3"  220 lbs.
    Answers

Thats odd. try some cissus for the joint issues. How much do you weight btw? I just assumed you were a larger guy b/c you started at 30.

**whoops I mean jumped to 30 so quickly not started at 10
  5. Registered User
    Stats
    5'9"  184 lbs.
    Answers

He started at 10 i think but curious what OP's weight is too. To the OP, how are your lifts? You said your BP was elevated during the first week but now its gone back down? How are you checking your bp? Are you gaining weight? Were you gaining weight before?
    Back.... for real this time
  6. Registered User
    Stats
    5'11"  232 lbs.
    Answers