Stomach Fat on PH

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'5"  290 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    56.74%

Stomach Fat on PH

I've been bulking for 3 months now. It's going awesome. Super clean and about 350-400 grms of protein ed. My strength has went through the roof and so has my size. Arms went from 17.5 to 20, chest from 48 to 55. However, It looks like I've been drinking a Keg of beer a day. I don't want to stop yet because the gains have been astronomical. I was already pretty big at 6'5 265, and now I am pretty much a monster at 305. I'm repping 315 on flat bench easy and feel like freakin' superman, but I hate havin' a gut like a gorilla. I don't do any cardio right now. Cardio really leans me out, and I don't want to lose the strength. Also, I started using Trenadrol about a week ago. I've never done a real cycle, but I'm looking to sometime soon. So the question is, how can I quit looking preggers. Thanks guys.

To survive, is to suffer. To live, is to find meaning in the suffering.

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  201 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    54.36%

What are your average calories a day?
  3. New Member
    Stats
    6'5"  290 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    56.74%

4000 - 4500
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  201 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    54.36%

Maybe throw in some light cardio 2-3 times a week. I usually use the eliptical for about 10-15 minutes or bike. That helped me keep the weight regulated and the BF down. I also upped the intensity in my workouts too. By this I mean taking less time between sets. Then again it might be tough to get rid of the gut if you are just bulking. What is your BF%?
  5. New Member
    Stats
    6'5"  290 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    56.74%

18%
  6. New Member
    Stats
    6'5"  290 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    56.74%