m1t working good - curious about m-dien

enash

Awards
I'm a newbie who posted a good while back seeking y'all's advice whether I should go with M1T as a second cycle and you gave me the very sound advice to do a 1-test/4ad transdermal first. Well I did that and PCT and got what I didn't get much (maybe 3 pounds after 4 weeks). But I did get experience and used to the feel of the PH's. Now I'm a week into my 1st M1T cycle at 10 mg ed and I'm really impressed. Up about 8 pounds so far and my shits rock solid - very little to no sides ( I am stacking with 4ad BTW).
I'll have to see of course what happens after next week and then in my PCT, but in my experience the sides are exagerrated if you stay at a reasonable dosage and take your EFA's, a liver supp and diet right. I admit I do get lazy at work but I'm a lazy bastard anyways.

Now I'm seeing the Methyl-Dien traffic and I wanna know wassup! Since I'm doing so well with M1T should I just stay with that or should I take a shot at this for my next cycle?

Thanks so much fellahs for the knowledge I've never been so satisfied with my results. Looking forward to what the future holds.

Longdog

Awards
  • Established
I plan to hold off a while on M-dien until more results are back, blood tests, etc. I'm a little worried about the toxicity.

I assume you will have plenty of M1t left over after your current cycle. You could just run that again & use it up. Make sure you take enough time off after this cycle. If you want to try the M-dien, thats your call.

maggmaster

Awards
  • Established
Me to man me to I am always nervous about new compunds that are similar to super toxic compunds. :)

julius kelp

julius kelp

Awards
  • Established
i have my bottle, but i'm standing by for the tests too

Longdog

Awards
  • Established