Botched Gyno Surgery- please read

nick603

Awards
some background-

my name is nick, and while competitively olympic lifting i did an irresponsible (and under educated) cycle of:

17a-methyl-etioallocholan-2-ene-17b-ol
-and-
17a-methyl-4-chloro-androsta-1,4-diene-3b,17b-diol

i failed to do a proper PCT, and within a couple months of the cycle ending, i started getting severe nipple pain- within 6 months the pain had turned into large fibrous masses under both nipples and adipose proliferation in the chest.

Fast forwarding a little bit, I am a full time engineering student and active duty Army. One benefit of this is that my surgeries are paid for, including mammoplasty reduction (the kind of surgery that gets rid of gyno). The doctor performing my surgery was an experienced plastic surgeon who told me that the gameplan was to make 3 incisions on each side of my chest- (two for lyposuction, one right under the nipple to remove the main mass of tissue). I went through surgery with no complications, but within a week when the pain started to subside, I could still feel a mass under my chest. When the dressings finally came off, i found that the only thing that the doctor had done was lyposuction- no areolar incision to remove the bulk of the tissue.