First PH Mass Cycle "The One" or Pheraplex

juice3320

juice3320

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I can't get AAS right now due to heat on searching packages here at my college. So for a solid mass cycle which would you choose? I have never done a PH or AAS cycle before. I already have PCT lined up for both.

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
Have you researched the two at all? Phera is one of the top mass builders, and the one is more suited as a hardener than a mass builder.

Phera, start at 20mg, quickly ramp to 30mg. 30 should be enough. You could try 40 later on but more likely it'll just add more sides. Wash your face plenty for the acne and maybe have some taurine for back pumps and that should take care of all the sides. Phera is good stuff.

juice3320

juice3320

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Have you researched the two at all? Phera is one of the top mass builders, and the one is more suited as a hardener than a mass builder.

Phera, start at 20mg, quickly ramp to 30mg. 30 should be enough. You could try 40 later on but more likely it'll just add more sides. Wash your face plenty for the acne and maybe have some taurine for back pumps and that should take care of all the sides. Phera is good stuff.
Of course bro. The only reason I ask is because I have heard that phera is not good for beginners from some and from others I've heard it is great. Also, I noticed that the cycle length is really short on phera (3-4 weeks) and couldn't decide if 3 or 4 would be best. Thanks for the help man. And when you say quickly up to 30 do you mean 20 for a week and then hit 30 for the next 2-3 weeks?

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
20/30/30/30. I don't think there's any problems with a 5th week, but hell i don't think there's any problem with a 6th week... how are you supposed to keep anything from a 3 week cycle? With phera it takes longer to kick in than others, in my experience.

jbryand101b

jbryand101b