help with cutting cycle

building mass

building mass

Awards
hey i've been lifting for about 3 years im 22 and been just using compounds to bulk (tren, p-plex, a few of the nor's stacked,etc....im looking to cut instead to switch it up. i want to run a few compounds and bridge them. what 1-3 PH or roid compounds should i run for NARLY ASS cutting cycle....PCT is not an issue will run herble test boosters as well as novl or clomid. estro blockers and cori blockers needed? what else?
:burger:

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
epi
hdrol
tren

choose 2

IMO tho diet/training is more important than the compounds, i lost BF very well while gaining strength using bulking compounds

JoHNnyNuTZ

JoHNnyNuTZ

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
so lets say epi and hdrol? How would you or what would be an effective recomp cut?

JoHNnyNuTZ

JoHNnyNuTZ

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Bump for some non illegal shiz!!!!

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
so lets say epi and hdrol? How would you or what would be an effective recomp cut?
Your wording is a little ****ed up there bro... Anyway I think that's a great combo, liftingstud did it and reported great results.

Think of something like this...

Epi 30/30/30/40/40/40
Hdrol 75/75/75/75/75/75

ya know, something like that, maybe 100mg of Hdrol, maybe 40-50mg of Epi earlire on, depends on your response and sides, but those doses will work well for most people.

JoHNnyNuTZ

JoHNnyNuTZ

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
oK MAN THANKS. i WAS WONDERING WHAT THE BASIC RUN WOULD LOOK LIKE. aND iVE READ PLENTY OF YOUR THREADDS THANKS AGAIN FOR THE INSIGHT.

06banshee

Awards
imo you can choose any PH you want for cutting just have to get your diet right.im on KETO right now and im planning to start a cycle of EPI/MDROL next week to get as shredded as possible while on this diet.many will flame me and again its just my opinion and what i have seen work...