VIRGIN!!!!!! - AnabolicMinds.com

VIRGIN!!!!!!

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  210 lbs.

VIRGIN!!!!!!

K guys, Im 20 been trainining harcore since 18 have not missed a meal in 3 years. So now thats out of the way I think youll see Im not a newbie to training.
    Anyways, was thinking of just 250mg of test e for around 8 weeks. I get nervous about this stuff and want to start really low because I have to admit Im a ***** when it comes to this haha. With this low of a dose do I need to even run a PCT? I probly won't need anything to keep water off at this ***** dose lol. What kind of gains can I get from this? And Im low on money right now so yeah....

2. Elite Member
    Stats
    6'1"  218 lbs.

What kind of gains can you expect from that dose? Probably something comparable to creatine...

250mg/week is the highest end of HRT dosing, it's enough to displace your natural test which is very high at your under-aged 20. But it's not enough to do a whole lot beyond that.

if you want to be smart about the cycle, looking for a way to avoid PCT isn't the way to do this. Run the cycle at the right dose, but also run the support supps... Run a full PCT. Do it right. IMO if you try 250mg/week just because you want to skate by with no supports and no PCT, you're not going to be happy with the results.

I also think even a dose that low requires a PCT
    Mostly answered PM's
    Don't post on my profile, I don't read that stuff, PM me instead
    <------ Hard to believe, but I wasn't on any anabolics in the avatar shot
  3. NutraPlanet NinjaMonkey Rep
    Stats
    6'0"   lbs.

x2. Don't turn to AAS just because it seems like everybody else is; focus on diet and training and you've still got plenty of natural potential.
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  210 lbs.

yeah your right. MAbe I should try 750 mg instead, because I have a good base at this point. Think that will be better I have heard good things from test only cycles.
  5. Senior Member
    Stats