Methyl E and Epistane, PCT??? Please!!! I need help

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"  195 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    14%

Exclamation Methyl E and Epistane, PCT??? Please!!! I need help

Hey guys, need some desperate help. My ignorance and desire to put some more weight on led me to an stupid and embarrassing situation that I am not even sure could have a negative effect in my endocrine system or body.

I'm 28 and I've been lifting for 8 years already. During these 8 years I've been taking the usual supplementation an amateur would take... protein powders, glutamine, creatine, amino acids, vitamins... After reading an article about test boosters I decided to add some of these products to my diet.

I got some ZMA, Vitrix (Tribulus) and a guy at the supplement store suggested a product called EPISTANE I started taking with the other two. I took this product three times a day till I ran out of it, which it must have been after a month. Since the results taking it were pretty good I went to the store to get some more EPISTANE, but because they ran out of the product they offered me another product called METHYL E which they told me was pretty much the same. I started taking Methyl E the same way I took Epistane (3 times a day). After a month taking the Methyl E I ran out of it and decide to get some more, but this time after getting it I decided to read the directions, which I always do but for an inexplicable reason I didn't do with these products, which said "use only for a period of 30 days ".

After that I stopped taking it. I'm very worried since I'd been taking Methyl E for a month already, and I'd had taken Epistane, which is suppose to be the same product, before for a month too. After these, fist thing I did was look on the internet for these products, which I know I should have done at first, and found out Epistane is an steroid and Methyl E, which has the same composition that Epistane has, must also be an steroid.