roids and natural test.

P

pyroone88

Awards
wats up im new to this and i have a question.

iv heard people say, and read that doin squats and deadlifts raise ur natural test production and/or stimulates it. on the other hand if u take roids, ull stop making natural test due to the overload of test(roids) ur taking.

so my question is: if ur taking roids and doin squats and deadlifts will it still stimulate ur nuts to make its own test?

n8te

n8te

Awards
  • Established
Is the idea that you're referring to the idea that the more muscle groups you involve in a workout the more testosterone or HGH your body will produce?

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
say "roids" ooooooone more time, i dare u.

synthetic test replaces natural production. so no, squats and deadlifts will not do sh!t for natural production if ur one cycle

TheDarkHalf

TheDarkHalf

Awards
  • Established
Well if that's the case - is one better off doing more isolated exercises?

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
Well if that's the case - is one better off doing more isolated exercises?
whatever works for YOU. theres not one "right" way to gain. if ur not gaining then switch days up, add/drop exercises, limit cardio, change ur diet etc..

jbryand101b

jbryand101b

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I use my wife to stimulate my nuts, that always works better than squats.:banana:

TheDarkHalf

TheDarkHalf

Awards
  • Established
whatever works for YOU. theres not one "right" way to gain. if ur not gaining then switch days up, add/drop exercises, limit cardio, change ur diet etc..
No $hit buddy. If you're on cycle - then are compound movements still necessary (since the OP was asking about squats/deadlifts and test production)?

urbanski

urbanski

Awards
  • Established
why would anybody ever give up the big 3 compound lifts?

Frank Reynolds

Frank Reynolds

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established