Super Mass Capsules (SD and H-drol in one)

jkgultimate

Awards
Hello everyone,

I am new to the steriod world and been lifting for 3 years now. I noticed I haven't gained much in size in the last year so I think I am hitting a plateau.

I used Novedex XT by itself as a test booster and in about 4 weeks, I gained about 5 pounds without changing diet or my exercise program. I will be using this for another 2 weeks and take off 6 weeks.

I wanted to try something more powerful this time around once my 6 weeks of off time is up. I read that the Super Mass capsules work very well and have liver support ingredients in them. Not to mention they say that the only PCT you need is a test booster.

Before I purchase this product, can an expert give me a good 4 week cycle with this and a good PCT to go along with it. I want to do it right the first time around and want to be on the safe side.

I weigh 183 pounds now.

3000kcal a day

200g protein a day
350 carbs a day
80 grams of fat a day

Thats pretty much my food intake break up.

Any help with be greatly appreciated.

jbryand101b

jbryand101b

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hello everyone,

I am new to the steriod world and been lifting for 3 years now. I noticed I haven't gained much in size in the last year so I think I am hitting a plateau.

I used Novedex XT by itself as a test booster and in about 4 weeks, I gained about 5 pounds without changing diet or my exercise program. I will be using this for another 2 weeks and take off 6 weeks.

I wanted to try something more powerful this time around once my 6 weeks of off time is up. I read that the Super Mass capsules work very well and have liver support ingredients in them. Not to mention they say that the only PCT you need is a test booster.

Before I purchase this product, can an expert give me a good 4 week cycle with this and a good PCT to go along with it. I want to do it right the first time around and want to be on the safe side.