Dymethazine + Protodrol + EQ Plex Cycle

Kulper1

Awards
I have a lot of experience with these nifty PH's & DS's & I'm looking to have a couple more great cycles and then get out of it. Here's what I'm thinking:

75 days of EQ Plex @ 800mg per day (5 bottles - on sale right now for 27.50)
First 30 days Dymethazine @ 30mg per day (1 box)
Last 30 days Protodrol @ 50mg (1 bottle)

The proper supports would be run & PCT would be a SERM + other goodies.

Does anyone have any input or see any problems w/ this stack?

jbryand101b

jbryand101b

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
you already have a box of protodrol, & you have experience with protodrol? im amazed. I think it's too long on methyls, and would guess you'll probably end the cycle early due to feeling like sh*t. but uh, it's your body.

Good luck!

Kulper1

Awards
True ... no Protodrol yet ... wouldn't be starting until sometime next month & that doesn't come in until weeks 8-12. So I wouldn't be using Protodrol until a minimum 3 months from now. I plan to run the methyls days 1-30 & 45-75 & the science on Protodrol says that it minimally effects your liver. Do you believe that this is too much or does not make sense?

I have additional compounds I could sub in:

Tren (though I just ran that in May)
S-Drol
P-Plex
E-Stane
The One (this is an option)
M1,4ADD (this is also an option though I would probably put Dymethazine @ the end & M1,4 at the beginning.)

Any thoughts or advice you have would be appreciated.

jbryand101b

jbryand101b

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
the cycle makes sense, but I just say you'll probably end it short because of this....

my last cycle, I ran "the one" bridged with epi/hd/dienedrone.