Prohormone question/opinions?

Nova1723

Awards
Superdrol, Halodrol, Tren, Epitiostanol, 1AD, 4AD, etc... etc... all prohormones are included in this question: Do you feel it is best to spread the dosage out throughout the day or all at once prior to a workout? I know some prohormones you read the directions and it says take 3-4 caps depending on what Pro-H it is and the dosage it says to take spread throughout the day evenly and prior to workout... others may say take one dose in the morning and one prior to working out and others say only prior to working out... so what are your opinions and experiences? I have been using Pro-H's for over 5 years as I will be 28 this year and have been training for 7 years and I have used 1 Pro-H at a time all the way to 3-4 Pro-H's bridged or together at once since my tolerance is very high for them now along w/my bodyweight. So what do you think about timing and benefits, etc...?

Thanks!

Nova1723

Awards
Superdrol, Halodrol, Tren, Epitiostanol, 1AD, 4AD, etc... etc... all prohormones are included in this question: Do you feel it is best to spread the dosage out throughout the day or all at once prior to a workout? I know some prohormones you read the directions and it says take 3-4 caps depending on what Pro-H it is and the dosage it says to take spread throughout the day evenly and prior to workout... others may say take one dose in the morning and one prior to working out and others say only prior to working out... so what are your opinions and experiences? I have been using Pro-H's for over 5 years as I will be 28 this year and have been training for 7 years and I have used 1 Pro-H at a time all the way to 3-4 Pro-H's bridged or together at once since my tolerance is very high for them now along w/my bodyweight. So what do you think about timing and benefits, etc...?

Thanks!
Anyone?!?!

ShakesAllDay

ShakesAllDay

Awards
  • Established
I would space them as evenly as possible, trying to get one dose to fit pre-workout.