Newbie question.

ThaiBoxer

Awards
Hello everyone, so im pretty new to Steroid's/prohormone's. Ive been reading alot of threads on here to brush up on my knowledge but still pretty unsure of what i should do/take.. First of im a kickboxer transitioning to mma and im moving up in weight.. Im 5'7" 130 lbs and trying to get to 140-145. my first fight isn't for another 3 months and i know im not getting tested so what would you guys recommend? Any help would be greatly appreciated.. thanks

TravisG

TravisG

Awards
  • Established
Epi, havoc, hdrol. phera. one of those would be a good choice to run solo for a first cycle to put on a lean 10-15 pounds. there is much to read up on tho if youre going to run it. make sure you have your pct in check and just run the chosen ph with a multi and some liver support. thats it. and that will be a great first cycle. put your time of study in with the PCT portion the cycle. thats where the real men come out to shine!

jackedout

Awards
Hello everyone, so im pretty new to Steroid's/prohormone's. Ive been reading alot of threads on here to brush up on my knowledge but still pretty unsure of what i should do/take.. First of im a kickboxer transitioning to mma and im moving up in weight.. Im 5'7" 130 lbs and trying to get to 140-145. my first fight isn't for another 3 months and i know im not getting tested so what would you guys recommend? Any help would be greatly appreciated.. thanks