Made a very stupid mistake - AnabolicMinds.com

Made a very stupid mistake

1. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'5"  163 lbs.

Made a very stupid mistake

Hey guys,
    I have been researching bold for a month or so, trying to put together my first cycle, and decided to just go with the iforce growth stack, with 600mg bold for 6 weeks. My mistake is this (pretty sure I see flames in my near future):
    I woke up this afternoon to go to work (I am a mechanic on mid shift), and I wasn't thinking very clearly, and I accidentally took all 3 doses for the day (600mg) of the bold. Now, I weigh 145lbs and am 5'5. Is this going to be a problem? What should my dosing look like from here on? Should i skip a dose tomorrow? I really didn't want this to be my FIRST post, as I have been reading as much as humanly possible as these supps in general, and 1,4ad in specific, as well as pct etc. etc. Which is why I have waited so long to take my first dose, and then I go and do this. Anyways, thanks for any help guys, and please try not to hurt me too bad!!! I'm actually a very intelligent person, trying really hard to understand these beasts!!!
    --Brian
    P.S.
    I promised I searched, but I really have to go to work now. I'm just looking for people's opinions on what I should do. Thanks again guys! Y'all are the best!

2. Advanced Member
    Stats
    6'1"  210 lbs.

You're fine bro. Just dose tomorrow like you normally would.
  3. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'10"  163 lbs.

I can tell you been reading and researching, you knew how short tempered all the roiders are lol.

Welcome, above post covered it all
    •   

4. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'5"  163 lbs.

Sweet!
    Thanks a lot guys! Just to show how tired I was, I went in an hour early!!! Man, I am so out of it today!
    --Brian
    P.S.