Help for a noobie

rowartcowart

Awards
Hey everyone i am new to the forums i just got interested in ProHormones because i have been working out since i was 18 and still have not been able to achieve my goal of 185 pounds or so.

I became interested in Spawn when a guy i knew took it and had amaizing results but he was a idiot and did no PCT.

I am new to everything about prohormones and everything in general
I am 27 years old and have been working out for about 9 years or so give or take

first on these forums i see numbers seperated with / like x/x/x/x/x what does that mean

Also Since these are nothing to mess with and you need to do as much research as you can is there a type of prohormone that would be better for me since it is my first time doing a cycle.
One last question is
what other supplements do you need to take i know you have to take
something before you start cycle
during
after

but i am unsure of what .

I realize a lot of people are going to be flaming me but i just figured i would ask because i do not want to hurt my body by not doing all this the correct way

thank you all if you help

MEPSE

MEPSE

Awards