Starting H-Drol Cycle Tomorrow

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  0 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    68.67%

Starting H-Drol Cycle Tomorrow

Hello everyone! As you guys can see i am new to board, but i been lurking for a while on Anabolic section. Tomorrow i will be starting my first ever ph cycle of H-Drol which will be 50/50/50/50 and while on cycle i will be taking Cycle Assist by Competitive Edge Labs and for post cycle i have Novedex Xt lined up. I would appreciate if some of you could tell me if i will need anyhing else while on cycle or for post cycle (money is not issue) i just want to make sure i do it right.

My cocern is i dont want to get gyno or having libido problems after post cycle. Is there anything else i could take while on cycle to help prevent gyno or on post cycle. I just want to be safe Please help

24yrs old
    5'11"
    182LBS
    3yrs lifitng experiance

NoviXT

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  210 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    68.73%

Quote Originally Posted by NoviXT View Post
    Hello everyone! As you guys can see i am new to board, but i been lurking for a while on Anabolic section. Tomorrow i will be starting my first ever ph cycle of H-Drol which will be 50/50/50/50 and while on cycle i will be taking Cycle Assist by Competitive Edge Labs and for post cycle i have Novedex Xt lined up. I would appreciate if some of you could tell me if i will need anyhing else while on cycle or for post cycle (money is not issue) i just want to make sure i do it right.

My cocern is i dont want to get gyno or having libido problems after post cycle. Is there anything else i could take while on cycle to help prevent gyno or on post cycle. I just want to be safe Please help

24yrs old
    5'11"
    182LBS
    3yrs lifitng experiance

NoviXT
    many things wrong with this..

first 4 weeks on a hdrol cycle is wayy too short. 6 weeks is the best IMHO