First Cycle.. 1-AD?

morfiend

Awards
  • Established
Hey guys,

I know you guys get this question a lot, but what do you think I should do for my first cycle?

Money is definately a factor, and 1-AD seems to be so f'ing expensive compared to others. Especially when you can just buy the bulk powders of 4AD for a dollar a gram from 1fast400. I'm wondering why no one sells bulk powders of 1-AD?

The reason I'm favoring 1-AD is for the strength aspect of it. Right now I'm 200lbs with ~13-14% body fat, but I don't think I'm very strong for this body weight. I've been training on/off for 6 years and I'm 22. The problem with 1-AD is it's so expensive for me, from what I understand to get a decent cycle out of this I'd need to buy 3 bottles of the **** ($120). I noticed on 1-fast400's site they sell 1,4diol for pretty cheap as well, if I bought this stuff and capped it myself could I get similar results?

I'm shying away from transdermal products because, well, it's just not that convenient to have to spread stuff on my body. It also doesn't seem to be very safe to use, I don't want to risk getting any kind of infection. Although I know that it's cheaper, I don't feel it's worth the trouble or the risk. Black market steroids also seem to be much more effective and also cheaper. I guess the risk factor is another reason why I shy away from these substances.

I'm wondering if I need to use nolvadex if I go on a 1-AD or 1,4diol cycle? What dosages and how long should I take them? 2, 3, 4 weeks? I guess I'm in favor of a shorter cycle since it would be easier on the wallet, as I am a college student money is not something I have a lot of.

Thanks in advance for your responses

MarcusG

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
THeres a whole bunch of questions there...