1st cycle reccs

R

random

Awards
I'm new to the ph world, and i was hoping that someone could give me some reccomendations for my first cycle(i was thinking 2-4 wks). I don't mind pinning if that's the safest way to go (liver etc.). I'd like to avoid side effects as much as possible (yeah i know i'm vain, but i'd like to keep my hair and stay acne free). I've been thinking of something along the lines of Dermablic's S1+, although the possible side effects make me hesitant. But with all the new info i'm getting from this site about methydienolone, 4-oh, power nutritions's build your own transdermals, etc., i don't know exactly which route to take. In any case, i just turned 26, and i've been lifting seriously for about 1 year. I'm 5'10", 165 lbs, 8% bf. I was also planning on taking pn's nolva for pct. Thanks y'all for having patience with a rookie.

j

W

westniles

Awards
As for the acne, many have had great success (including myself) using Pantothenic acid (vitamin b5) at high dose throughout the cycle. I hardly get any more than usual when I use it. I usually do 10 grams a day for 4 days or so, then continue with 4 or 5 a day.

The hair, thats another story. The only PH that would really have no risk for hairloss is Nordiol, but it is very very weak. For your first cycle, I am sure you would have great results with a 1-test/4-AD transdermal combo provided your eating and training correctly. I say just go for it, most people don't have huge issues with the hairloss, but it is always a possiblity.

L

Longdog

Awards
  • Established