First time user of gear. 4 week cycle of Stanozolol. Advice sought.

joe8489

Awards
Hi all

I am new to this thread so go easy on me.

I have just started my first cycle of Stanozolol and I wanted to run it by some online experts to see if I can get any useful tips on diet, cycle strategy and general workout plan.

Here is a bit about me to help tailor your response to my queries-

BACKGROUND:

-31 yrs old.
-210lbs.
-183cm (6ft).
-Been training since age of 18, so approximately 13 years.
-Italian background, thick boned and very good genetics for building muscle growth and muscle retention.
-Never had any issues with putting on size, even during periods of having a break.
-Never done gear, this will be my first cycle.
-Have prided myself on being ‘natural’ but as the buddy gets older, the mind starts to move towards the “ah fcuk it -why not” mentality. (Which is where I am at now)
-I am fit. I don’t smoke. Drink socially. No recreational drugs.
-I am taking multi vitamins, Vitamin b Complex, fish oil, L-glutamine, Whey Protein Powder twice daily (35g each time)
-Doing the occasional ECA stack.
-With ECA, I am using the synthetic ephedrine (as I live in australia and eph is banned (in all forms). I take the following stack twice daily: 120mg Psuedoephedrine, 200mg caffeine, 100mg aspirin.
-I am also weaning myself off anti depressants called Zoloft, which i am 3 weeks away from coming off completely. (i thought I would throw that in there because so many supplements say “consult a doctor is you are taking medication for high blood pressure, depression, etc etc)

CURRENT REGIMEN:

I train about 5 days a week. Consisting of 30 mins weights, 30 mins cardio. Weights first, then cardio, then abs (5 mins)

Something along the lines of:
Day 1. Sho/Bis/abs/cardio;
Day 2. Chest/Tris/cardio,
Day 3Legs/abs/cardio,
Day 4. Back/cardio;
Day 5 Cardio/Abs

GOAL: