First time cycle with Tren really that bad? - AnabolicMinds.com

First time cycle with Tren really that bad?

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'9"  169 lbs.

First time cycle with Tren really that bad?

so i'm 21, 5'9, 167lbs and planning to do my first cycle. I liked how tren sounded so i purchased some along with a PCT to follow up, i wasn't planning on stacking it since i figured that tren is pretty powerful and as a beginner i wouldn't need to stack it with anything because it'd probably be potent enough for me alone, but now i'm reading up on a bunch of forums where people advise not to use tren for a first time cycle yet no one really explains as to why. is it set in stone somewhere that it shouldn't be done.. is the issue the potency for a first time cycle? Since I already purchased it i want to know if it's still okay to start the cycle? what if i start off my dosages at a low level or maybe keep them a low level, is it really that bad of an idea to use it alone as a first time cycle? Does anyone have any suggestions.

2. Banned
    Stats
    5'10"  198 lbs.

U wangt to know how u respond to androgens before u put one of the most potent ones in ur body. That's why u would start with test. See how u react. If all goes well I don't see why not. Are u ever really ready for anything? Going to that next step is always a big deal. Ease into it
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'9"  195 lbs.

Tren is an extremely harsh steroid. As crazy said, you need to see how your body accepts foreign chemicals (aka steroids) before jumping to tren. Judging by your weight.. 165? you should take a "safer", more practical route (maybe Hdrol, Mdrol, Havoc) before even considering tren. You can always save the tren for a rainy day somewhere down the line. As for now, save your organs/hairline/bp etc etc, and stick to a lighter compound and good diet. Good luck.
    •   

4. Never enough
    Board Moderator
    Stats
    5'10"  205 lbs.