suggestions for hdrol stack

mstevem

Awards
I'm looking for suggestions for an hdrol stack. My only cycle experience so far was with 1-AD last summer which was not stacked with any other ph/ps. The goal is a 8-10 week recomp, with the hdrol being run for 5 weeks...the dosage i'm considering at the moment is 50/75/75/75/100/? Body weight is about 180, 5'7 24 years old. I have been lifting for about 8 years.

Other supplements to be included are taurine, creatine (non monohydrate, don't want the bloating), BCAA's, multivitamin, a fat burner, and a cortisol blocker along with a natural test booster during the pct (will figure the rest of pct once I decide upon the hdrol stack).

The goal here is recomp with minimal sides. I dug up an old hdrol/tst log which I liked the idea of, but TST has since been discontinued. Diet is already figured - it will be a simple carb rotation at about maintenance calories (maintenance without the added supps anyways) with high carbs on lifting days and low carb on off/cardio days. Diet was chosen since it's probably the easiest to stick to and the hardest to screw up.

Any suggestions on a complimentary stack to hdrol for the above goals are appreciated. Or rather than stack, might it be better to increase dosage on hdrol? I have never used hdrol before, but I'm leaning towards it because of the mildness of side effects.

Liftingstud

Awards
  • Established
U have only run one other cycle, don't stack hdrol. Run it 50/50/50/75/75. Might not even need 75. Can go 6 wks instead of 5. Should really kick in 2 wks in... Really can lean u out if diet is on point. I love hdrol. Very east pct. Once u run it once then think about a stack. Just finished a hdrol 50/75/75/100/100 with mmv2 and m1d both a 6 caps day. Added 10lbs lean and also list bf all on a recomp diet at maintance cals.

mstevem

Awards