Tren for first cycle?

diesel268

Awards
Hey guys I need some help.

First of Im new to this sight but everything ive seen so far has really impressed me, especially the workout and diet tracker. So Im looking to tap into the vast knowledge base here and get a few opinions.

I stared bulking about +/- 6 months ago and had great results. For the first time in my lifting life i followed a strict diet and got better results than i could have hoped for ( almost 3/8" on my both arm). I put on 30 pounds in 16 weeks. A fair amount was fat for shure, but I just kept braking personal barriers so I stuck with a loose diet.

2 Months ago i started ( trying ) to cut for summer.....lots of cardio, clean diet and tried clen/ keto combo. i cant hang with the side effects of the clen, so i started looking into somthing to support my gains while dieting...namely Trenbolone.

This would be my first cycly and ive read alot of conflicting information, some say tren makes a great cycle alone, some say add it on your 3-4 time. Ive read you dont even need to do pct when your cycle is over becasue Tren is good at resisting the aromatize enzyme. Others yet say that Tren is notable as a progestin and causes gyno in a big way.

Sorry for the long post but I Have the tren allready and getting nolva or clomid isint realy a problem, so what do you guys think?? A tren only cycle for your first time? what about a tren and test prop. cycle?? Pct?

Thanks in advance,
Big-Diesel

Smiley

Smiley

Awards
  • Established
Whats your bf% at 268?