Sus 500 and a PCT/SERM

blackbeard14

Awards
So i've been lifting pretty consistently for a little over 5 years now and i've never taken anything besides protein, creatine, and NO products, and maybe a few little minor things here and there. I pride myself by having never taken anykind of ph or steroid before but i've decided to try this SUS 500. Im about to be 21, weigh 197 and max at 385 with right around 7 % body fat. To be as serious about body building as I am, I don't know as much about ph's and serms as I probly should, but over the last couple of months ive been trying to make up for lost time by doing some research. So there's my mini-biography, even though you probly didnt want to read it haha.

So heres where my question comes in:
I'm about to finish up my third week on the sus500 (2/day for first week, 3/day for second week, 4/day for third/fourth week) and have gained only around 5 lbs. I bought the sus and Novedex (ya, the cheap knock off kind from gaspari) months ago before I started reading up on everything and was wondering if my Novedex will suffice for a pct or should I get something stronger. I know the general consensus will probably be to get Nolvadex or Clomid, which I can easily get, but I've talked with a few people who think that novedex should be fine. Keep in mind, one of these guys has taken sus before (to go along with a lot of other legit stuff, he's a juicehead) and he said I won't even need a pct. Now, before you judge me, I dont think thats the case but just the fact that he would suggest that would lead me to believe that I wouldnt need something as serious as Nolvadex.

I don't have any signs of gyno and had a little bit of acne during week 2 but its gone now. I imagine that if i did have any signs of gyno though, it would be very apparent being lean. Please keep the macho "i cant believe you would do that" comments to a minimum... >:)

mooch2321

mooch2321

Awards
  • Established