Rate My S-Roid Cycle..

daydayy

daydayy

Awards
I am planning a new cycle. I am planning to start in about 3 weeks and would appreciate any input from the forum. I have run a couple cycles so far and have had great gains(epistane, and a 3-ad/massfx stack). Now I feel I am ready for something stronger. I have been training for at least 8 years and have done tons of research. So any possible input would help me out immensely. I just want to make sure I still have a good plan in mind. I included the diet I plan to follow and can put in my workout schedule also to be critiqued if necessary.

S-Roid Cycle

-On cycle
-S-Roid 10/10/20
-Cycle Assist
-Milk Thistle
-Formestane

-Current Daily Vitamins
-Fish Oil (1000mg)
-Joint Matrix
-Multi-Vitamin
-Vitamin C (1000mg)
-Hawthorn Berry
-ZMA
-Melatonin (5mg)
-PCT
-Lean FX
-HyperTEST (by Axis Labs) or Clomed (by KiloSports)
-Formestane
-Milk Thistle
-Advanced PCT
plus my current vitamin intake

-Pre Workout
-Protein Shake
-Jack3d

-Post Workout
-Protein Shake
-Gatorade

Daily Meals

-Breakfast
-4 Eggs Scrambled
-Whole Wheat Toast w/ organic Peanut Butter
-12 ounces of V8 Berry Blast Juice
-Finish with Protein shake
-Mid-Day
-Whole Wheat Peanut Butter Sandwich
-12 ounces of V8 Berry Blast
-Lunch
-2 Chicken Breasts
-assorted fruit
-12 ounces of V8 Berry Blast
-Bowl of lightly buttered noodles
-Snack
-Protein Shake
-Peanut Butter Marshmallow Sandwich
-Dinner
-Salad, w/ light dressing
-Assorted Veggies
-Potato
-Another form of meat
-Before Bed
-Casein Protein Shake

theforesaken1

Awards
Seems good. You might be able to bump the SD up to 20 on the second week, as long as you don't see any problems at 10mg. Most important: if your post cycle doesnt include a SERM (you didnt write one under PCT), you may run into some problems. SD shuts you down pretty hard and OTC products probably wont cut it. On top of that, this stuff is known for its rebound gyno, which OTC AIs wont touch.

daydayy

daydayy

Awards
updated pct

-PCT
-Tamoxifen