6 Week Trenadrol solo cycle results

bigzach1234

bigzach1234

Awards
  • Established
Im kind of new to the supplement write up thing, so I will keep this as informative yet unlengthy as possible.

Cycle info: Trenadrol-60/90/90/90/90/120
Past ph/ds: epistane up to 50mg 3.5 weeks, methylvol 2 weeks 10mg
starting weight: 193-13.3%bf
finishing weight: 199 11.1%bf
Workout: Article Details basically all the most basic compound movements, nothing special, heavy weight with 8 reps
Cardio: Varies.. 3 times a week roughly..... i did the basic running and treadmill thing occasionally, but i did alot of punching bag work giant-setted w/ ski jumps over large stepup things, w/ sprints/ with lunges.. i swam at the begining a little also
Strength Gains: working sets of 3x8 on bench: 245x3x8 to 285x3x8
dumbell rows(each arm)-85x3x8 to 115x3x8, db military press 85x3x8 to 105x1x8
support supps: celery seed extract first 5 weeks, hawthorne, fish oil, vitex, b6, p5p

Evaluation: my goal was to get to 200lbs and lean out, I gained 6lbs and lost approx 4lbs of body fat which is a solid 10lb gain. Honestly if i could go back I would probably not have run this cycle more than four weeks, and prob would have went 90mg straight through. Shut down got really bad in the fifth and 6th week, to the point where i didnt want to do any homewrk what so ever and now have to play catch up. Also appetitite began to decrease in the end of the 4th week, but at the begining i was eatting alot. I got to about 202 by the fifth week, but the continued to lean out and keep most of my size. Tren is known for its effects for recomp and strength, and i must say thats exactly what it did. I did not add as much size as with epi but strength gain was incredible and much greater. My muscles now look much denser and more striated then ever, I see muscle fibers and veins that I have never seen in my life and im stronger then ever. I am one week plus into pct which is