First post/next cycle

dblover3

Awards
First thread: Torque-Trenadrol-Formex cycle

Okay here we go, I was debating on putting this up but Iam pretty pumped about getting this next cycle started and I think it will bring some interest so I feel its only fair to explain and try and keep updating my progress and any sides that could occur.
I am 5'10"-204 LBS and 36 years young. I have 4 years experience with AAS and have pinned about everything i could get my hands on except HGH, too expensive. I have also done just about every oral also but I dont trust the UG's anymore and the HRT places although very good are super expensive.
So for the past four months I have been researching PH's and I tried one cycle of Geared Up "Torque" 20/30/30/30 bridged to Geared Up "Hard"0/0/0/3pills/3pills/3pills/3pills.Torque is a superdrol clone and Hard is a stack Of Bold/Tren/diueretic. The stack is 180 mg of the Bold/Tren and not sure how much of either, I never got a reply back as to what mg of each but I will tell you they both were ridiculous. The Torque was tremendous at 30 and my strength was scary gained 12 lbs. Headaches and Lethargy with some back pumps, took taurine and potassium and seemed to help. The Hard although not much of a mass gainer took my strength even further and the muscle pumps that I got were so good they hurt, excellent experience. Tamoxifen Citrate 40/40/20/20 and Diesel Test Hardcore 3 pills/day for PCT. Blah Blah.

Now to the next cycle that will start April 27th.
Geared Up Torque-30/30/30/30/30/30
Kilosports Trenadrol-0/0/0/0/90/90/90/90/90/90
IBE Formex-50/50/50/50/50/50/50/50/50/50
Supplements:Omega 3's-6000mg/day-Borage Oil-2000mg/day-Taurine 2-4g/day-glucosamine/chondroitin 3000mg/day-potassium 99mg/day-super cissus 2250mg/day-livercare-2670mg/day.
Diet will consist of clean 4000 cals. 340g/protein-240g/carbs-150g/good fats