3 Week Strength Cycle (M1T and M5AA)??

ProductReview

Awards
Hey everyone

I post at different boards under different handles and must say that this board is one of the best out there. Aside from that, Im not a newbie to most things related to bodybuilding, but I do have plenty of catchign up to do on prohormones.

After researching, studying, reading feedback, etc...I decided that a 3 week cycle consisting of M1T at 5mg ed and M5AA 20mg (just preworkout) would fit my goals of adding some serious strength with good amounts of lean mass.

I was thinking of following this up with Nolva (although Pat Arnold did explain his reasons how 6oxo has more benefits/possibly better than Nolva for PCT) for about 3 weeks to recover.

Im just hoping to add 20-30lbs on the basic 3 exercises /bp/dl/sq.

bellicose

Banned
Awards
if you have ever used prorhomones or juice before, i suggest you up your dose to at least 20mg of the m1t.
I know i'll get flamed for this, but i am a strength athlete and getting good results with minimal side effects at 40mg.

custom

custom

Awards
  • Established
if you have ever used prorhomones or juice before, i suggest you up your dose to at least 20mg of the m1t.
I know i'll get flamed for this, but i am a strength athlete and getting good results with minimal side effects at 40mg.

I would not advise over 20mg for him since he is combining M1T and M5. Its theorized that M5 will enhance the effectiveness of M1T, thereby allowing the user to use less.

pooh_mole

Awards
That is what I have been looking for. Do you suggest taking anything else like a little trans 4AD to combat any sides?

Beelzebub

Beelzebub

Awards
  • Established
Yeah, that's been the common advice so far. 4-AD combats the lethargy and other symptoms that come with the M1T.

ProductReview

Awards