Mononucleosis and prohomones....HELP!!!

Boss_K

Awards
  • Established
Hello folks--I know I'm new to this board...but I'm not a newbie to how boards work...and I've done as much research on this topic as I know how.

About one month ago (during final exams) I got pretty damn sick with what I thought was the flu, but later found out it was the flu AND mono...how lucky. I recovered fairly quick from the mono and was UP to going out on New Yrs. I still don't feel like I have many affects from the mono--except in the gym. Before this whole excursion I was benching 275x4....now....:( I hit 225x3...this was really unexpected. I hope this has something to do with the mono and not exactly muscle loss. BTW, I dropped from 240 pounds to 220 in those 3 weeks...which was something I was trying to do---just not trying to loose all that muscle.

Heres the question: I was planning to take Nutrex 1-tu, along with 4ad, starting Jan 15th..but I'm worried about doing this with the mono still in my body. Does anyone know about these kind of combos? I have a bottle of M1T coming too, but I was going to hold off on that till most likely summer.

Sorry for the long post....any help is appreciated.

goldylight

***** Vampire
Awards
  • Established
Hello folks--I know I'm new to this board...but I'm not a newbie to how boards work...and I've done as much research on this topic as I know how.