60mcg of clen... and nothing?

spoofy

Awards
This is my first attempt at clen and I was expecting shakes.. lots of energy .. and all that other good stuff. But I am not noticing any of those things. Day 1 I started with 40 .. and moved to 60 today.. is it safe to asume that I might have a high tolerence from using ECA's for so long? :confused: It is werid.. shortly after taking 40mcg I felt like I would have no problem sleeping.

Matthew D

Awards
  • Established
Nope.. I think I got up to 150 before I even got alittle jumpy..

jminis

jminis

Awards
  • Established
A lot of factors play in here. Weight, tolerance and most importantly purity of the product. I make my clen so I know the product is dosed correctly and my powder is as pure as snow. A lot of people have been complaining about LR's clen and such, where's yours from?

NE1

I got mine from LR and I think its pretty legit. I took only 30mcg for three days and felt like i was gonna die each day...not shakes or jitters...just felt really crappy...but I did lose a good bit of weight those three days since i was only able to eat once or twice :(

BiGPiMPiN

Awards
I got mine from LR and I think its pretty legit. I took only 30mcg for three days and felt like i was gonna die each day...not shakes or jitters...just felt really crappy...but I did lose a good bit of weight those three days since i was only able to eat once or twice :(
i hope mine i just bought works alittle better than that... :(

Chemo

Chemo

Brewing Anabolic Minds
Awards
  • Established
When in doubt go with board sponsor...PN -> Lion Nutrition Clen

buyb12

Awards
  • Established
the admi at anabolicfreakz had the same experence with that clen ...I haven't tried it.

sage

sage

Awards
  • Established