I think I'm Ready for this...

1. Registered User
    Stats
    6'2"  226 lbs.
    Answers

I think I'm Ready for this...

A little about me
    So here I am 21 years young and I think I might be ready for my first injectable. I've been lifting for 5+ years since high school and have done one oral prohormone with decent results (halotest). I've been doing alot of research on first cycles, SERMS and dosing. I would also already consider myself an expert on nutrition, exercise science and legal supplement science. Also I have also found a legit online site that a friend of mine recently bought an injectable cycle off with excellent results.

So basically I'm writing this post to show some more experienced users what I'm thinking of and hopefully get some input. I wanna make sure I'm not doing anything stupid/dangerous and hopefully perfect this cycle....

The Stack
    Primobolan Depot: 200 mg/week
    Deca Durabolin : 300mg/week
    SERM (Clomid): 40/40/30/20

Support Supp's
    Animal Pak's
    Vitiman C
    Whey/Casein
    Maybe some NO if money permits

Questions?

How long would you guys recommend a novice user run the Primo/Deca stack? I have read so my different sources recommending different lengths I just wanna get a general consensus... Also, if you think Primo/Deca is the totally wrong stack for a first time user what would you recommend?

Is 4 weeks of pct enough? Is my dosing correct to slowly return my body to a normal state of estrogen and boost natural test? Furthermore is 5 days after the last injectable the proper time to start pct? (I have read in reseach anything from 4 days to 1.5 weeks depending on short/long acting esters.)

Anything else you think I should know or any comments on a similar cycle...

Conclusion