Original SD+winny, criticism needed. (constructive and flaming) ;)

DarkDragon

Awards
Ok, here is the idea I have.

SD (original) 10mg/ED wk1-5
Oral Stanozolol wk4-7
20/ED
30/ED
40/ED
I will also be running cycle support from AI

Then clomid or nolvadex, not sure which I want to go with or the dosing. I have read so much here my head is swimming. For the previous SD cycle (10mg/ED ,which was a few years ago, which I got decent gains off of), I took rebound XT and LX, and all was good. I also was thinking of adding LX into the PCT mix, with the clomid or nolva.

I have been training for over 5 years, have done SD before, I am using what I have left over. I have also done some LR3-IGF1 which I have a log of here http://anabolicminds.com/forum/igf-1-gh/34281-darkangel-darkdragons-igf.html

I have some IGF also, and wanted to run that before this, but I don't think that life events will allow me to do so, unless I really, really should wait until I can run the IGF first, or run the IGF with the PCT?

Current stats:
5'5"
approx 14%BF

Thanks in advance.

jay21

jay21

Banned
Awards
  • Established
just one problem u never go from mass buidler to weaker oral. how about this. wk 1-6 winstrol 50mg per day. after 2 wks use sd that would make a 6 wk cycle and get u big and shredded. ppl here will flame it for being very toxic but iv seen ppl run crazier shi+ and still survive easy. it would make a cool cycle.

DarkDragon

Awards
Run
Wk 1&2
10mg SD /ed and 50mg Winny /ed
then
3-6
winny 50mg/ed

I think that is what you were trying to say?

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
no read his post again he said to start Superdrol after 2 weeks. Not for the first two weeks only. That's exactly the opposite of what he said.

jay21

jay21

Banned
Awards
  • Established
kk here ill spell it cuz my english has limits sometimes
winstrol 50 50 50 50 50 50
sd o o 10 20 20 30

since ur stacking u can try starting at 20 instead of 10

UnrealMachine