first time useing Spawn

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  168 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    63.67%

Red face first time useing Spawn

Hi all well this is my first post and i must admit i'm a tad nervous. I'm in the USAF and currently deployed in the mid-east. I am affraid to post due to my uneducation, however you look like the people that might be able to help. I have been working out very consistently for the past 7 months conditioning my body quite nicely might i add, however 2 months ago i started a new job, pays great, so i had to sacrifice my gym time for about a month and a half...and ofcoarse my diet sucked so i lost alot of gains and added 7 lbs of fat...lol...i swear....so nehow i got activated to come here to the middle east...and i'm here for 4 months....perfect time to get in a great rutien.
    I've been working out since day 1 here and have been noticing amazing gains...must be muscle memory.......anyhow my buddy talked me into trying spawn....so i ordered spawn, animal flex, MHP multivit, and no-xplod...this is what he took and said it worked great...however i have been looking online...more specifically this forum, and realizing that he def didn't do much research.....especially when it come to off cycle...he never took or did anything different....
    So here's what i need if you all could help. I work 12 hr shifts 6 days on one day off, and work out for about 2.25-2.5 hrs a day with one day off, could you help me build a schedual for meals and pills, and advise on how to alter my work out schedual...if it needs to change...only thing that can't change is my work schedual...12hr shifts 6 and 1's..also if you could educate me a bit with the whole off cycle plan.......