EPISTAN, H-DROL CYCLE ADVICE??

vernymac12

Awards
currently at about 165lbs im looking to cut some fat and gein 5-10lbs of lean muscle...ordered my epi and h-drol and have been getting my diet in check and cardio in check two weeks before...what are some ways i should run this cycle? i have looked and searched high and low but have had a hard time finding this...i know its two methyls in one but i am not a beginner and understand the risks...all i would like to know is some dossage advice and when and how much of it to take to see decent geins...dont aspire to be massive i wouldnt mind staying165 as long as i was more defined....help guys!!!!

vernymac12

Awards
bump!!

come on guys please help em with some ideas on dosages..ive heard to amp up epi at the start...

Harland

Harland

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
if i were in your shoes and i decided to use ph at 165 pounds, i would do hdrol first maybe 4-5 weeks and then do epi for 4 weeks, but since it would be my first cycle and i would only be 165 pounds, i would maybe run epi or hdrol alone to start out.

vernymac12

Awards
ive ran some Ph's Before, and some gear a yr back....so im not new to it, i am just not familiar with the results these two would have being designer products and not PH....any ideas on the dosage per day per week....and your saying i should run h-drol first then epi? 4 weeks of h-drol then 4 of epi

Harland

Harland

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
yeah i was going to do what your talking about. I was going to run 50/75/75/75 of hdrol then like 0/0/20/30/?30?40/30?40?/ of epi depending on how it went.

nickrut

Awards
  • Established
I don't understand the stacking/bridging of these two compounds as they are very similar and you could probably get the same results from just running one solo at a higher dosage. I also don't like the idea of a >6 week methyl run so bridging the two would be hard given my stance that the best way to run hdrol is 6 weeks.