First run after shoulder surgery..Need Advice

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'9"  183 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    82.62%

First run after shoulder surgery..Need Advice

Ok here it is... I've been out of the gym for a few months due to shoulder surgery (SLAP repair) and I havent kept up to date on any new advancements on the PH world for about 6 months. I want to get a nice stack ready for when the doc gives me the ok to hit the weights again. I think I want to try to stay lean, but am used to bulking. I am by no means a newbie as i've done numerous inject cycles and a few PH cycles, I have little to no adverse reactions to anything i've taken besides the normal bloating. What new products are out? Whats good to stay lean with some quality muscle mass? All advice is welcome....Its good to be back!!

2. Elite Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    21.18%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

my only advice is to get back in the gym naturally for a couple of months
  3. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'10"  220 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    75.24%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Quote Originally Posted by mdtech123 View Post
    Ok here it is... I've been out of the gym for a few months due to shoulder surgery (SLAP repair) and I havent kept up to date on any new advancements on the PH world for about 6 months. I want to get a nice stack ready for when the doc gives me the ok to hit the weights again. I think I want to try to stay lean, but am used to bulking. I am by no means a newbie as i've done numerous inject cycles and a few PH cycles, I have little to no adverse reactions to anything i've taken besides the normal bloating. What new products are out? Whats good to stay lean with some quality muscle mass? All advice is welcome....Its good to be back!!